HOLY SHIZ, WHAT IS THIS?!?

HERP DERP, welcome to my SL fashion/roleplay fashion/roleplay/awesomeness blog, Herp’n the Derp. This is a blog dedicated to something a little different than the usual tan tall bimbo or that self-centered ho with almond eyes and pouty lips. (No offense)

My outfits range from blood-stained and dirty to cyborgs to the fantastical creatures and everything in between. Male and female, which I will try and do on and off to be far to both genders!

WHO IS THIS PERSON?

I’m Pieta Nowles, I used to write for OOC: IC but it has been a while since I have posted. I will post there once again when Eiran returns from his trip(s), but for now this blog is for my in character outfits/roleplay information and out of character and news for fashion and roleplay, think of it as a look book with some news mixed in.

WHAT ABOUT THOSE UPDATES TO STORES AND FREE SHIZ?

I will write about events/new releases/etc etc but more in the roleplay/roleplay fashion or HOLY MOTHER LOOK AT THIS DEAL COME ON, GET YOUR WALLETS OUT BBY IT’S PERFECT FOR THAT URBAN SIM YOU’VE BEEN SLUMMING AROUND IN. I’ll do free stuff somewhat, since gotta love that free stuff.

WHO DO YOU REVIEW FOR? CAN I GIVE YOU DIS FLY SHIRT I MADE?

I review items for [Contraption] made by the fabulous Faust Steamer and Fluxa Core. I am accepting items currently from other sources, shoot me a notecard if your interested!

Leave a Reply

