WTF, You Are Updating Again?!

Yeah, yeah. I know. I’m still keeping to my 3 days an outfit routine, switching between male and female shapes. But, I will post in between outfits sometimes. Because, I can! These outfits will be whatever gender/species I feel like.

Anyway! I had to blog about the new horns from [Plastik]! I’m typically not a horny person. (I think there is some sort of terrible joke in there.) But, I loved the colors and the piercings with these horns. It comes with a color change menu to change the color of the piercings. Not bad for 299L I think!

It comes with three different styles of piercing within the package. One with piercings on one side, one with piercings on both sides, and one with no piercings at all!

Seriously, go check them out.

Outfit Details:

Hair: [LCKY] – Node – Tornado (tined) (No longer for sale.)

Horns: :[Plastik]: – Druzi Horn – Single-Candy

Skin: *Sanu – Nixie Skin

Eyes: .Candy Mountain. – . spooky eyes . – blind

Upper Piercings: [ni.Ju] – Face Stars . yellow

Mouth Piercings: .:ellabella:. – Starchild (tinted)

Lipgloss: *MY UGLYDOROTHY – Lipgloss_v2 – 02

Choker: DownDownDown – Code choker – plain

Overshirt: MIEL -JERSEY TOP – bright XS (50L Friday deal! Go go go!)

Undershirt: JANE – intrinsic.tank – pr eggplant [full]

Wings: Material Squirrel – Diabolical Demon Wings in White (tinted)

Watch: *katat0nik* – #10 (rainbow) Nada Watch (from the Arcade event!)

Ring: :Cheeky Pea: – Macaron Ring – Salmon (from the Arcade event!)

Capris: AOHARU – BoyFriend Jeans – Light Washed

Socks: Duck Nipple – Leggies – Pink

Flats: lassitude & ennui – Chloe – mint (25L gatcha at the mainstore)

Leave a Reply

