Country Elegance

CountryLolita

Country lolita coordinate!

Decided to upgrade one of my older avatar’s and found this lovely dress from RMK. However, I was sorely disappointed when I found out there was only one size and no alpha for the dress, I managed to modify my shape enough to get it to work but I did have to use on of my alpha’s from Violent Seduction to make sure it fit right without bits peaking out. And there is no shape included, so it’s a lot of guess work. I guess I’m spoiled from the later series dress called Wonderland that has three sizes and an alpha. But then again, mesh is a learning process.

Anyway! That’s all I’m saying for today!

The Details:

Hat: [Dimbula Rose] – Classical Dress – Pink (tinted)
Hair: booN – FNQ123 hair – gold
Eyes: Ibanez – ClearGlow Eyes – Tundra
Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY – Nina04 -Salmon
Collar + Underblouse: [Dimbula Rose] – Classical Dress – Pink (tinted)
Dress: +RMK+ – *tote* – Pink Dress+S (mesh)
Gloves: *GField* – Rose Lace Gloves Short – White
Straw Bag: =IZUMIYA= – White Straw Bag
Parasol: Schadenfreude – Cloud Into the Woods Pagoda Parasol (tinted)
Socks: *GField* – Button Socks – KneeHigh – Offwhite
Shoes: DECO – MESH Petunia Boots – Olive – Old

Leave a Reply

