Supernatural Warfare

SupernaturalWarfare

Guns, slightly saggy jeans, freaky eyes and knives.

Guess I kicked my elf phase and moved in a modern supernatural look. I blame Sinabro of [Sinabro], whose store I went to the first time. It’s a gacha machine filled store where everything (from what I played) was 50 L a pop. They have all sorts of interesting items from backpacks to colorful shoes/boots to hats to my personal favorite one, the necklace gacha. It is filled with all sorts of different necklaces like cell phones to knives to compasses and even binoculars. It’s a nice little addition to any modern roleplay outfit, and the compass could be used for medieval fantasy.

I am also wearing a new release from this round of theĀ Men’s Department which broke my code “no baggy men’s pants” since typically I hate that look. (I think it looks stupid.) However, these jeans are the first that have changed my mind. They are by Ever Pixel Is Art and called the Damion Jeans. They have this interesting pattern on them, simple and geometric yet pleasing to the eye… and it’s red so I can’t say not to my favorite combo of black, gray, and red. It comes with a color changing hud so you can alter the color if you desire and they have a demo at Men’s Department, so if you are worried about fit… well now you don’t! And that’s all for today.

Details:

Hair: [taketomi] – Willy – Platinum – 05 (tinted)
Skin: Elysium – Elias – Fair – blond brows – freck – smooth
Eyes: REPULSE – Posessed Eyes – Normal
Mask: XIAJ – A-Monster Mask (gacha item in mainstore)
Knife Necklace: [Sinabro] – Knife Necklace 4 (gacha item, tinted holster)
Shirt: AITUI CLOTHING FACTORY – the Seer’s Tower – Black
Backpack: ::Gabriel:: – Body Bag – Black (part of ::Gabriel:: Zip up Tweed Jacket)
Gloves: Lightstar – Leather Gloves – Black
Jeans: (epia) – Damion Jeans (Part of Men’s Department)
Sidearm: *BREACH* – MP7 – Holster Left (tinted the holster’s main part)
Boots: [Sinabro] – LEATHER BOOTS – BLACK (gatcha item)

Leave a Reply

